Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

UIC Students

Campus Auxiliary Services

CAS Administration

J. Rex Tolliver

Jason Maslanka

Susan Kovacs

Dan Williams

Eric Simon

Brian Cousins

Joy Vergara

Susan Teggatz

Kevin Scheibler

CAS Financial Services

Director of Finance
Daniel Williams
709 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5917
F 312-413-5980
dw01@uic.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
James F Fricke
708 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-1425
F 312-413-5980
jfricke@uic.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
Sharon R Watkins
707 SCE MC 117
T 312-996-5906
F 312-413-5980
srwatkin@uic.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
Armando S. Rodriguez
704C SCE MC 117
T 312-996-6209
F 312-413-5980
armandor@uic.edu

Resource and Policy Analyst
Dhruv Minesh Patel
711 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5991
F 312-413-5980
dpatel9@uic.edu

Administrative Assistant I
Susan K Hobbs
704B SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5954
F 312-413-5980
susanh@uic.edu

Business/Administrative Associate
Daniel Wayne Sleezer
706 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-8004
F 312-413-5980
sleezer@uic.edu

Account Technician I
Bettye J McGee
710 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-8846
F 312-413-5980
bmcgee@uic.edu

Cashier III
Charlotte M Winters
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5969
F 312-413-5043
cwinters@uic.edu

Cashier I
Robbin Taylor
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5975
F 312-413-5043
robbint@uic.edu

Cashier I
Teresa Teague
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5975
F 312-413-5043
tteague@uic.edu

CAS Human Resources

Executive Director of Campus Auxilary Services Human Resources
Susan E Kovacs
705 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-1272
F 312-355-3361
sekovacs@uic.edu

Director of Employment
Tina Latrice Harlin-Smith
704E SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3355
F 312-355-3361
tharlin@uic.edu

Human Resources Associate
Laura J Guenther
702 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3352
F 312-355-3361
lguent1@uic.edu

Human Resources Associate
Rebecca Gallardo
702 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3353
F 312-355-3361
rebcell@uic.edu

Business Manager I
Paula Lang
712 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5971
F 312-355-3361
pmlang@uic.edu

Payroll Specialist II
Janice Norwood
712 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5970
F 312-355-3361
janisnor@uic.edu

Customer Service Specialist
Lisa S. Days-Martin
702 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3357
F 312-355-3361
ldmartin@uic.edu

Human Resources Associate
Renee Leah Fitzpatrick
720 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3352
F 312-355-3361
rlfitz@uic.edu

Payroll Clerk
Mayra Urbina
712 SCE MC 117T 312-413-5613
F 312-355-3361
murbina@uic.edu

CAS Information Technology

Director
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu

Network Analyst
Sarfraz A Malik
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu

Network Analyst
Francis E Tucker
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu

Web Developer
Vishakha Patangay
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Multimedia Designer
Wayne Lowell Odle
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu

Information Technology Support Associate
Mark J Kramer
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu

Information Technology Support Associate
Hank Tsung-Hun Chen
T 312-413-1070
hankchen@uic.edu

Information Technology Support Associate
Ray A Allen
T 312-996-4388
rallen@uic.edu

Information Technology Support Associate
Craig M. Collins
T 312-413-9016
craig@uic.edu